Currently Available Classes

OFEK Classes

Class Teacher Start Date Start Time
Hebrew 5th-6th Grade Level 3
Ortal Ohad
Septmber 10th
Thursday@4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Hebrew for High School Level 3
Ortal Ohad
September 10th
Thursday@5 pm PST/8 pm EST
Israeli Spirit 4th-6th Grade in English
Zehava Dahan
September 14th
Monday@4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Israeli Spirit B'nai/B'not Mitzvah in English
Zehava Dahan
September 15th
Tusday@4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Hebrew 1st-2nd Grade Level 1
Sharon Freeman
September 9th
Wednesday@ 1 pm PST/4 pm EST

Wednesday@4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Hebrew 1st-2nd Grade Level 3
Sharon Feeman
September 14th
Monday@4 pm PST/7 pm EST

Monday@5 pm PST/8 pm EST
Hebrew 3rd-4th Grade Level 3
Sharon Freeman
September 14th/15th
Tuesday@ pm PST/5 pm EST

Monday@5 pm PST/8 pm EST
Hebrew Level 1 - Young Professionals
Nava Berg
September 14th
Monday@5 pm PST/8 pm EST
Hebrew Adults Level 3
Nava Berg
September 9th
Wednesday@5 pm PST/8 pm EST
Hebrew 5th-6th Grade Level 1
Maya Fela
September 9th
Wednesday@4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Hebrew 5th-6th Grade Level 2
Maya Fela
September 14th
Monday@4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Hebrew for Middle School Level 1
Maya Fela
September 15th
Tuesday@4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Hebrew Adults Level 1
Ornit Levinson-Suter
September 15th
Tuesday@5 pm PST/8 pm EST

Tuesday@6 pm PST/9pm EST
Hebrew for Middle School Level 3
Dana Bar-Or
September 14th
Monday@4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Hebrew for Middle School Level 2
Dana Bar-Or
September 15th
Tuesday@4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Bring Your Coffee - Book Club in Hebrew
Yael Marx
October 7th
Wednesday@5 pm PST/8 pm EST
Hebrew for High School Level 1
Amir Eden
September 14th
Monday@4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Hebrew Adults Level 2
Amir Eden
September 14th/15th
Tuesday@5 pm PST/8 pm EST

Monday@6 pm PST/9 pm EST
Hebrew for High School Level 2
Amir Eden
September 15th
Tuesday@4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Jewish Heroism for Adults in English
Amir Eden
October 15th
Thursday@5 pm PST/8 pm EST
Hebrew 1st-2nd Grade Level 2
Efrat Hazaz
September 15th
Tuesday@1 pm PST/4 pm EST

Tuesday@4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Hebrew 3rd-4th Grade Level 1
Efrat Hazaz
September 9th
Wednesday@1 pm PST/4 pm EST

Wednesday@4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Hebrew 3rd-4th Grade Level 2
Efrat Hazaz
September 9th
Wednesday@2 pm PST/5 pm EST

Wednesday@5 pm PST/8 pm EST
Hebrew for non-Hebrew Speakers 1st-3rd Grade
Susan Slomowitz
September 15th
Tuesday@2 pm PST/5 pm EST
Israeli Spirit 1st-3rd Grade in English
Mor Cohen
September 14th
Monday@1 pm PST/4 pm EST

Monday@4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Hebrew for non-Hebrew Speakers 4th-6th Grade
Susan Slomowitz
September 14th
Monday@4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Create your Animation Video 4th-6th Grade (Hebrew)
Lior Noyman
October 15th
Thursday@ 4 pm PST/7 pm EST
Israeli Songbook: The Women of Songs for Adults (English)
Elad Kabilio
October 5th
Monday@6 pm PST/9 pm EST
The Story of Israel in Song for Adults (Hebrew)
Elad Kabilio
October 5th
Monday@5 pm PST/8 pm EST
Conquer new heights - tools for personal growth and self-fulfillment (Hebrew)
Dana Regev
July 23rd
Thursday@2 pm PST/5 pm EST

OFEK U Classes

Class Teacher Start Date Start Time
Basic Steps in Computer Science and Python Programming
Prof. Benny Chor Dr. Amir Rubinstein Ortal Ohad
January 12th
Tuesday@5 pm PST/8 pm EST
HOPE: Human Odyssey to Political Existentialism
Uriel Abulof
January 13th
Wednesday @5 pm PST/8 pm EST
The History of Modern Israel
Professor Eyal Naveh
January 11th
Monday@ 5 pm PST/8 pm EST

Do you have any questions?
We have the answers!

Registration is Open!​

Join hundreds of Jewish- and Israeli-Americans across the nation that are enriching knowledge and skills through classes with top-tier teachers from the United States and Israel.